Class Calendar

Maimonides Employees must enter their Employee Life Number and the Department they currently work in. For hospital staff members, please bring your own face mask to the class. Thank you.

Monday, October 26, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Maimonides edcial Center Logo