Class Calendar

February 1, 2021 Training Update

For ACLS course participants, there is a new ACLS Self-Assessment that must be completed prior to coming to class. Click the link to access the self-assessment https://elearning.heart.org/course/424 

 

For PALS course participants, there is a new PALS Self-Assessment that must be completed prior to the start of the class. Click the link to access the self-assessment https://elearning.heart.org/course/426 

 

For all participants of the training, please bring your own mask. If you do not have one, a mask will be provided. 

Maimonides Employees must enter their Employee Life Number and the Department they currently work in.

Thank you.

 

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Maimonides edcial Center Logo