Class Calendar

February 1, 2021 Training Update

For ACLS course participants, there is a new ACLS Self-Assessment that must be completed prior to coming to class. Click the link to access the self-assessment https://elearning.heart.org/course/424 

 

For PALS course participants, there is a new PALS Self-Assessment that must be completed prior to the start of the class. Click the link to access the self-assessment https://elearning.heart.org/course/426 

 

For all participants of the training, please bring your own mask. If you do not have one, a mask will be provided. 

Maimonides Employees must enter their Employee Life Number and the Department they currently work in.

Thank you.

 

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Maimonides edcial Center Logo