Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Maimonides Employees must enter their Employee Life Number and the Department they currently work in. As hospital staff members, please bring your own face mask to the class. Thank you.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020

Maimonides edcial Center Logo